New Soyjoy!! Chocolate and almonds! MUST TRY! : ソイジョイの新発売!チョコレート・アーモンド

Soy joy just launched a new flavor – chocolate and almond – anddddd I just couldn’t resist it so I tried it T_T

Guess what..it’s so good that I have to blog about it! With 146 kcal, 5.4 g. of protein, 9.9 g. of fat, and 7.1 g. of carbs, I personally wouldn’t think of this product as my first choice for afternoon snack. However, I loveeee nipping it all day, meaning breaking it to 4 portions and nip one at a time. I sip small cup of hot tea or hot coffee with it along with lots of water as my afternoon office treat. Especially on my way home from work, the chocolate chips chunks and almonds just make my evening LOADSSS BETTER! It would make you happy 🙂

Just be sure to keep the portion in check. You won’t wanna have this before a big meal…At least that’s what I’m doing. I would opt for a lighter alternative if I wanna indulge in the whole thing in one serving.

VERDICT: a good source of protein with less than 150 kcal. Not a bad deal for snacking/nipping. At least it’s better than eating chocolate or biscuits or potato chips. MUST TRY!

Image

 

One thought on “New Soyjoy!! Chocolate and almonds! MUST TRY! : ソイジョイの新発売!チョコレート・アーモンド

  1. Pingback: How my “food for office” looks like | tokyofinder

Leave a Reply

